Board of Directors


David P. Parr, President and Chairperson
Allstate (retired)
Denise Starr, Vice President
City of Detroit
Robert Bowen, Treasurer
Detroit Institute of Arts
Antoinette G. Green, Secretary
Trinity Health (retired)


Cheryl Adams Davis
Strategic Staffing Solutions
Margaret Cooney Casey
Beaumont Foundation
LaVon Edwards
Quintiles Pharmaceuticals
Myrna Fernandez-Lynch
Comerica Bank
Mary Ellen Howard, RSM
St. Frances Cabrini Clinic (retired)
Debora  Murray
Henry Ford Health System
Sharon Pfeuffer
DTE Energy
Dave Spivey
St. Mary Mercy Hospital
Terri Tahnoose
Lear Corporation
Rita Valade, RSM
Mercy Support